Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Fritz Friesenbichler
Geschäftsführung

Vertriebsleitung
f.friesenbichler@esf.co.at

Manfred Kössler
Stv. Geschäftsführung
Technischer Leiter
m.koessler@esf.co.at

Technische Mitarbeiter

Herbert Hölbfer
Automatisierungstechnik
Schaltschrankfertigung
h.hoelbfer@esf.co.at

Christian Leber
Automatisierungstechnik
Servictechnik
c.leber@esf.co.at

Ignaz Lorenz
Automatisierungstechnik
Servicetechnik
i.lorenz@esf.co.at

Christian Plop
Automatisierungstechnik

c.plop@esf.co.at

Robert Dirry
Schaltschrankfertigung
Qualitätssicherung
r.dirry@esf.co.at

Martin Klackl
Servicetechnik

m.klackl@esf.co.at

Jakob Kremser
Servicetechnik
Emissionsmesstechnik
j.kremser@esf.co.at

Michael Breitwieser
Servicetechnik

m.breitwieser@esf.co.at

Markus Schwarzenegger
Elektro-Planung CAE


m.schwarzenegger@esf.co.at

Walter Friesenbichler
Techn. Auftragsbearbeitung
Vertriebsinnendienst
Wareneinkauf
w.friesenbichler@esf.co.at

Office

Gabriele Weissenbacher
Office
Buchhaltung
g.weissenbacher@esf.co.at

Cornelia Friesenbichler
Office
Personalwesen
c.friesenbichler@esf.co.at

Beatrix Stipsits
Office