Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Fritz Friesenbichler
Geschäftsführung

Vertriebsleitung
f.friesenbichler@esf.co.at

Manfred Kössler
Stv. Geschäftsführung
Technischer Leiter
m.koessler@esf.co.at

Technische Mitarbeiter

Herbert Hölbfer
Automatisierungstechnik
Schaltschrankfertigung
h.hoelbfer@esf.co.at

Christian Leber
Automatisierungstechnik
Servictechnik
c.leber@esf.co.at

Christian Plop
Automatisierungstechnik

c.plop@esf.co.at

Gregor Stiegler
Automatisierungstechnik
Servicetechnik
g.stiegler@esf.co.at

Martin Klackl
Servicetechnik

m.klackl@esf.co.at

Jakob Kremser
Servicetechnik
Emissionsmesstechnik
QM, Vertrieb Lamtec
j.kremser@esf.co.at

Michael Breitwieser
Servicetechnik

m.breitwieser@esf.co.at

Markus Schwarzenegger
Elektro-Planung CAE


m.schwarzenegger@esf.co.at

Thomas Schieraus
Techn. Auftragsbearbeitung
Elektro-Planung CAE
Wareneinkauf
t.schieraus@esf.co.at

Gabriele Weissenbacher
Office
Buchhaltung

g.weissenbacher@esf.co.at

Regina Tatscher
Office
Personalwesen
r.tatscher@esf.co.at

Beatrix Stipsits
Office